PRODUCT INFO
  Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings
  Stainless steel spherical bearings
  Non-standard stainless steel bearings
  Wide stainless steel bearings
  Bearing parameter
       CONTACT US
 
Tel:(86+0510)-83956288
Fax:(86+0510)-83956388
Website:http://www.chf-bearing.com
E-mail:export@chf-bearing.com
PC:214156
ADD:YangShan Town, Wuxi Huishan
 
      Recruitment JOB
 
 Company Your current location:Index>>Company
 

        Wuxi Chun Feng City Machinery Parts Factory is located in the beautiful Taihu Lake - Wuxi Yang Town. Plant adjacent to the Shanghai-Nanjing expressway and G312 National Road, also close to the Beijing-Shanghai high-speed rail, suburban Nanjing, Wuxi Airport about 30 minutes away from the car, the traffic is very convenient.

        I plant in bearing production has more than ten years in the industry in order to "high quality, the word " known. Selected high-quality chrome steel and stainless steel as raw materials, manufacturing various series of motor-bearing, stainless steel bearings, to undertake the production of various types of research and development of non-standard bearings. The company has advanced automatic production equipment, first-class enterprise management mode, as well as outstanding personnel; strong technical force, rigorous process, strict quality control and strive to products manufactured pass rate of 100%.

       I produced the bearings, low noise, low vibration, low friction, high precision, high sealing, high-functioning, long-life, the same sound capabilities. Widely applied to household appliances, micro-motors, power tools, motorcycles, automobiles, medical equipment, sports machinery, textile machinery and agricultural machinery. Products not only meet the domestic needs of the market, but also exported to the United Kingdom, France, the United States, Canada, Thailand, Brazil, Switzerland, Iran, Turkey, Pakistan, Malaysia, Egypt, Russia, Ukraine, Korea, Vietnam and other countries. Customers, it was generally reflect the quality, reliable, trustworthy.

       Times, and create the future, I will uphold the "people-oriented, quality win"business philosophy, to continue to carry forward the "rigorous and pragmatic, the better"attitude, with top technology, exceptional quality, best service feedback All customers. Wuxi Chun Feng Machinery Parts Factory is very proud to know you, you are welcome arrival of a cooperative friend, and let us create a brilliant career.

 
 
Company | News | Product | Equipment | Recruitment | Message | Contact | 中文

Website chf-bearing.com Wuxi City Chun Feng Machinery Parts Factory Tel:(86+0510)-83956288 Fax:(86+0510)-83956388
Website:http://www.chf-bearing.com E-mail:export@chf-bearing.com PC:214156 Add:YangShan Town, Wuxi Huishan Website by:JunTong
苏ICP备:10105400号

产品列表 PRODUCT INFO
  不锈钢深沟球轴承
  不锈钢外球面轴承
  不锈钢非标轴承
  不锈钢加宽轴承
  轴承参数
      联系我们  CONTACT US
 
电话:(86+0510)-83956288
传真:(86+0510)-83956388
网址:http://www.chf-bearing.com
E-mail:info@chf-bearing.com
邮编:214156
地址:无锡市惠山区阳山镇
 
      人才招聘 JOB
 
 公司简介 您当前所在位置:主页导航>>公司简介
 
        无锡市春丰机械配件厂坐落于风光秀丽的太湖之滨—无锡市阳山镇。厂区毗邻沪宁高速和G312国道,亦紧靠京沪高铁、沪宁城铁,距无锡机场约30分钟车程,交通十分便捷。

        我厂从事轴承生产已十余年,在行业内素以“高品质,守信用”著称。精选优质铬钢及不锈钢为原料,专业制造各系列电机级轴承、不锈钢轴承,可承接各类非标轴承的生产研发。公司不仅拥有先进的自动化生产设备,生产设备和企业管理模式,还有优秀的人才队伍;公司技术力量雄厚、工艺严谨, 严把质量关,努力做到产品出厂合格率100%。

        我公司生产的轴承,具有低噪音、低振动、低摩擦力,高精度、高密封性、高运转性,长寿命,无异音等功能。广泛应用到家用电器、微型电机、电动工具、摩托车、汽车、医疗器械、运动机械、纺织机械及农业机械上。产品不仅满足国内市场需要,还出口到英国,法国,美国,加拿大,泰国,巴西、瑞士、伊朗、土耳其、巴基斯坦、马来西亚、埃及、俄罗斯,乌克兰,韩国,越南等国家。客户使用后,普遍反映质量可靠,值得信赖。

        与时俱进,开创未来,我公司将秉持“以人为本,以质求胜”的经营理念,继续发扬“严谨务实,精益求精”的工作态度,以顶尖的技术、超凡的品质、周到的服务回馈所有客户。无锡市春丰机械配件厂非常荣幸与您相识,欢迎您到来成为合作的挚友,让我们共创事业上的辉煌。

 
 
企业概述 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 技术装备 | 人才招聘 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH

无锡市春丰机械配件厂专业生产不锈钢深沟球轴承,不锈钢外球面轴承,不锈钢轴承套圈 电话:(86+0510)-83956288 传真:(86+0510)-83956388
网址:www.chf-bearing.com E-mail:info@chf-bearing.com 邮编:214156 地址:无锡市惠山区阳山镇 网站建设:君通科技
苏ICP备10105400号-1